Schools In Rudraprayag

June 30, 2009 | Post By: Vinay Dobhal | Editor: Himanshu Pokhriyal

Rudraprayag district is bounded by Uttarkashi District on the north, Chamoli District on the east, Pauri Garhwal District on the south, and Tehri Garhwal District on the south.

Rudraprayag District came out from three districts Pauri, Chamoli and Tehri on 16th September 1997. It came into existence out from various blocks from these districts. From Pauri District, Khirsu block was included. From Chamoli District whole of Augustmuni and Ukhimath block and part of Pokhri and Karnprayag block was included and from Tehri District part of Jakholi and Kirtinagar block was included.

G. I. C.

City: Rudraprayag

Saraswati Sishu mandir

City: Rudraprayag

The Creative Academy

City: Rudraprayag

Most Popular Tags